Back to All Events

Little Shop Of Horrors


  • The Slate Theater 815 Seattle Boulevard South Seattle, WA, 98134 United States (map)

Reboot Theatre Company Presents Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is celebrating spring by unleashing the hysterically campy and delightfully dark cult classic LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS on the unsuspecting public. A deviously delicious Broadway and Hollywood sci-fi smash musical, LITTLE SHOP (music by Alan Menken, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman) has devoured the hearts of theatre goers for decades. The story follows hapless floral assistant Seymour Krelborn (Dani Hobbs), who pines for his coworker Audrey (Tipsy Rose Lee), a Skid Row girl who's always wanted more. When he stumbles upon a strange seedling, he nurses it to life, only to find it growing into a foul-mouthed, R&B-singing carnivorous plant with some devilish intents. Harry Turpin directs.

For ticketing questions please contact Reboot Directly at info@reboottheatre.org

WHEN: May 4-19, 2018

7:30pm Friday, May 4

7:30pm Saturday, May 5

7:30pm Monday, May 7 (PWYC)

7:30pm Thursday, May 10

7:30pm Friday, May 11

7:30pm Saturday, May 12

2pm Sunday, May 13

7:30pm Thursday, May 17

7:30pm Friday, May 18

7:30pm Saturday, May 19