Three Days of Rain
Oct
6
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Three Days of Rain
Oct
5
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Three Days of Rain
Oct
4
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Three Days of Rain
Oct
1
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Copy of Three Days of Rain
Sep
30
2:00 PM14:00

Copy of Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Three Days of Rain
Sep
29
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Three Days of Rain
Sep
28
8:00 PM20:00

Three Days of Rain

Albatross Theatre Lab proudly presents its inaugural production: Richard Greenberg's Three Days of Rain, directed by Simon Irving.

Three Days of Rain is set in New York City, 1995, as Walker Janeway and his sister Nan reunite with their childhood friend Pip to read the will of their inscrutable father, famed architect Ned Janeway. After a shocking bequeathing of assets, long-hidden secrets and repressed memories are unearthed as the three attempt to make sense of their parents' inexplicable lives.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jul
1
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
30
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
29
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
28
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
24
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
23
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
21
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
16
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
10
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →