Bat-Hamlet
Jul
1
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
30
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
29
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
28
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
24
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
23
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
21
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
16
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
10
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
9
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
8
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
19
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
18
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
17
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →