Bat-Hamlet
Jul
1
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
30
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
29
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
28
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
24
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
23
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
21
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
16
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
10
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
9
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet
Jun
8
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! 

Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
19
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
18
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
17
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
13
2:00 PM14:00

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
11
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
10
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
7
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
5
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Little Shop of Horrors
May
4
7:30 PM19:30

Little Shop of Horrors

Reboot Theatre Company is thrilled to present the beloved musical LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS, book and lyrics by Howard Ashman, music by Alan Menken. A campy sci-fi gem with a fierce cult following, LITTLE SHOP follows the story of Seymour, a misfit flower shop clerk with a crush on his coworker Audrey.

View Event →
Natural Shocks by Lauren Gunderson
Apr
20
7:30 PM19:30

Natural Shocks by Lauren Gunderson

The Fern Shakespeare Company at The Slate Theater is participating in a National Campaign of Theater Activism Against Gun Violence led by playwright Lauren Gunderson by staging a reading of her new play Natural Shocks.

On April 20, participating theaters and artists across the nation will be doing readings of her new one-woman play NATURAL SHOCKS royalty-free. That specific date marks the 19th anniversary of Columbine and the day of the National School Walkout. 

View Event →
Partly Cloudy
Apr
15
8:00 PM20:00

Partly Cloudy

A brand new play by Michael C. Robinson, Partly Cloudy is a funny play about a sad person. How do you keep a smile on your face when you're a weather reporter in Seattle? After an on-air slip of the tongue, Jenny Bluestone is about to find out.

View Event →
Blood & Beer
Apr
14
8:00 PM20:00

Blood & Beer

Teddy Walker's a touring country singer, grinding out a living on the dive bar circuit as a has-been.

Once upon a time Walker was a star. He had a TV show. He played Broadway. He played the Grand Ole Opry. He was somebody.

But not anymore.

View Event →
Partly Cloudy
Apr
14
3:00 PM15:00

Partly Cloudy

A brand new play by Michael C. Robinson, Partly Cloudy is a funny play about a sad person. How do you keep a smile on your face when you're a weather reporter in Seattle? After an on-air slip of the tongue, Jenny Bluestone is about to find out.

View Event →