Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jul
7
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jul
6
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jul
5
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
30
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
29
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
28
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
27
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
23
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
22
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
21
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
20
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
16
6:30 PM18:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
15
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →
Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns
Jun
14
7:30 PM19:30

Bat-Hamlet by Jordan Pulliam Returns

The world of comic books and the Bard of Avon come together in this hilarious mash-up. It’s a tale of murder, revenge, poetry and BAM! SOCK! POW! Fans of Shakespeare and Batman, alike, will love being immersed in the maddening spiral of these iconic characters. After all, madness in great ones must not unwatched go.

View Event →